Lakeview Health System
Classes

Find a Class

RadDatePicker
RadDatePicker
Open the calendar popup.
RadDatePicker
RadDatePicker
Open the calendar popup.

class full
 Class is Full
Monday, August 20, 2018
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Seats Remaining : 5
Registration Deadline: 8/20/2018
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Seats Remaining : 6
Registration Closed
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Seats Remaining : 9
Registration Closed
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Seats Remaining : 1
Registration Deadline: 8/21/2018
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Seats Remaining : 4
Registration Deadline: 8/21/2018
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Seats Remaining : 4
Registration Deadline: 8/28/2018
Thursday, August 30, 2018
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Seats Remaining : 18
Registration Deadline: 8/29/2018
Tuesday, September 04, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, September 05, 2018
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Seats Remaining : 6
Registration Deadline: 9/4/2018
Thursday, September 06, 2018
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Seats Remaining : 15
Registration Deadline: 9/5/2018
Friday, September 07, 2018
7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Seats Remaining : 7
Registration Deadline: 9/5/2018
Friday, September 07, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Seats Remaining : 13
Registration Deadline: 9/7/2018
Monday, September 10, 2018
8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Seats Remaining : 8
Registration Deadline: 9/9/2018
Monday, September 10, 2018
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Seats Remaining : 9
Registration Deadline: 9/5/2018
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Seats Remaining : 2
Registration Deadline: 9/10/2018
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Seats Remaining : 5
Registration Deadline: 9/10/2018
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, September 13, 2018
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Seats Remaining : 20
Registration Deadline: 9/12/2018
Thursday, September 13, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Saturday, September 15, 2018
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Seats Remaining : 4
Registration Deadline: 9/13/2018
Monday, September 17, 2018
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Seats Remaining : 8
Registration Deadline: 9/17/2018
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Seats Remaining : 10
Registration Deadline: 9/16/2018
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Seats Remaining : 10
Registration Deadline: 9/16/2018
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Seats Remaining : 8
Registration Deadline: 9/17/2018
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Seats Remaining : 7
Registration Deadline: 9/18/2018

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<August, 2018><<
August, 2018
SMTWTFS
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
       

Aug, 2018

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
(LD) Taking the Pressure Off: Reducing Your Blood Pressure - Stillwater delete
(LD) Healthy Weight for Life + Individual Support - Stillwater delete
(LD) Healthy Weight for Life - Stillwater delete
more...
(LE) BLS Provider CPR Initial Certification Course- Stillwater delete
(LE) CPR For Family & Friends - Stillwater delete
Joint Connections - Stillwater delete