Lakeview Health System
Classes

Find a Class

RadDatePicker
RadDatePicker
Open the calendar popup.
RadDatePicker
RadDatePicker
Open the calendar popup.

class full
 Class is Full
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Seats Remaining : 52
Registration Deadline: 10/23/2018
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Seats Remaining : 4
Registration Deadline: 10/23/2018
Thursday, October 25, 2018
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Seats Remaining : 7
Registration Deadline: 10/24/2018
Thursday, October 25, 2018
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Seats Remaining : 0
Registration Deadline: 10/23/2018
Friday, October 26, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Seats Remaining : 5
Registration Deadline: 10/26/2018
Thursday, November 01, 2018
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Seats Remaining : 10
Registration Deadline: 10/31/2018
Monday, November 05, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Seats Remaining : 0
Registration Deadline: 10/29/2018
Tuesday, November 06, 2018
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Seats Remaining : 12
Registration Deadline: 11/5/2018
Tuesday, November 06, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, November 07, 2018
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Seats Remaining : 7
Registration Deadline: 11/6/2018
Thursday, November 08, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Seats Remaining : 18
Registration Deadline: 11/8/2018
Thursday, November 08, 2018
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Seats Remaining : 18
Registration Deadline: 11/7/2018
Monday, November 12, 2018
8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Seats Remaining : 7
Registration Deadline: 11/11/2018
Monday, November 12, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Seats Remaining : 26
Registration Deadline: 11/12/2018
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Seats Remaining : 8
Registration Deadline: 11/12/2018
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Seats Remaining : 6
Registration Deadline: 11/11/2018
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Seats Remaining : 30
Registration Deadline: 11/14/2018
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, November 15, 2018
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Seats Remaining : 19
Registration Deadline: 11/14/2018
Thursday, November 15, 2018
5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Seats Remaining : 20
Registration Deadline: 11/15/2018
Saturday, November 17, 2018
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Seats Remaining : 3
Registration Deadline: 11/15/2018
Monday, November 19, 2018
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Seats Remaining : 8
Registration Deadline: 11/19/2018
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Seats Remaining : 9
Registration Deadline: 11/18/2018
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Seats Remaining : 10
Registration Deadline: 11/18/2018

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<October, 2018><<
October, 2018
SMTWTFS
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
       

Oct, 2018

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Thyroid Truths and Myths - Stillwater delete
(LE) BLS Provider CPR Initial Certification Course- Stillwater delete
Joint Connections - Stillwater delete
(LB) Breastfeeding Class - Stillwater delete
(LE) PALS Update - Stillwater delete
Joint Connections (Evening) - Stillwater delete