Lakeview Health System
Classes

Find a Class

RadDatePicker
RadDatePicker
Open the calendar popup.
RadDatePicker
RadDatePicker
Open the calendar popup.

class full
 Class is Full
Monday, January 21, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Seats Remaining : 7
Registration Closed
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Seats Remaining : 6
Registration Closed
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Seats Remaining : 6
Registration Deadline: 1/22/2019
Thursday, January 24, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Seats Remaining : 10
Registration Deadline: 1/23/2019
Saturday, January 26, 2019
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Seats Remaining : 2
Registration Deadline: 1/24/2019
Thursday, January 31, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Seats Remaining : 11
Registration Deadline: 1/30/2019
Thursday, January 31, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Thursday, January 31, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Seats Remaining : 16
Registration Deadline: 1/31/2019
Monday, February 04, 2019
8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Seats Remaining : 8
Registration Deadline: 2/3/2019
Tuesday, February 05, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Seats Remaining : 18
Registration Deadline: 2/5/2019
Wednesday, February 06, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Seats Remaining : 19
Registration Deadline: 2/5/2019
Thursday, February 07, 2019
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Seats Remaining : 16
Registration Deadline: 2/6/2019
Friday, February 08, 2019
7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Seats Remaining : 0
Registration Deadline: 2/6/2019
Friday, February 08, 2019
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Seats Remaining : 3
Registration Deadline: 2/8/2019
Friday, February 08, 2019
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Seats Remaining : 0
Registration Deadline: 2/5/2019
Monday, February 11, 2019
10:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Seats Remaining : 14
Registration Deadline: 2/10/2019
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Seats Remaining : 9
Registration Deadline: 2/10/2019
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Seats Remaining : 7
Registration Deadline: 2/10/2019
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Seats Remaining : 5
Registration Deadline: 2/11/2019
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Seats Remaining : 7
Registration Deadline: 2/12/2019
Thursday, February 14, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Seats Remaining : 18
Registration Deadline: 2/13/2019
Monday, February 18, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Seats Remaining : 8
Registration Deadline: 2/18/2019
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Seats Remaining : 1
Registration Deadline: 2/17/2019
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
12:00 PM - 12:40 PM
Seats Remaining : 45
Registration Deadline: 2/19/2019
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Seats Remaining : 7
Registration Deadline: 2/19/2019
Thursday, February 21, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Seats Remaining : 20
Registration Deadline: 2/20/2019
Thursday, February 21, 2019
5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Seats Remaining : 20
Registration Deadline: 2/21/2019
Thursday, February 21, 2019
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Seats Remaining : 4
Registration Deadline: 2/19/2019
Thursday, February 21, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Seats Remaining : 13
Registration Deadline: 2/21/2019

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<January, 2019><<
January, 2019
SMTWTFS
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
       

Jan, 2019

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
(LD) Taking the Pressure Off: Reducing Your Blood Pressure - Stillwater delete
(LE) Infant CPR - Stillwater delete
(LE) BLS Provider CPR Initial Certification Course- Stillwater delete
Joint Connections - Stillwater delete
(LB) Breastfeeding Class - Stillwater delete
Joint Connections - Stillwater delete
Kids & Teens in Grief - Stillwater delete
more...