Lakeview Health System
Class Details
CANCELED Diabetes Support Group - Stillwater
Tuesday, June 02, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Add to Calendar

Stillwater Medical Group - Main Campus
1500 Curve Crest Blvd.
Stillwater, MN 55082
Maps & Directions

Diabetes & Nutrition Department
NutritionEducation@Lakeview.Org
Phone: (651) 430-8715
No Fee

After much review and discussion, we’ve decided to cancel our upcoming classes to help prevent the spread of COVID-19. We apologize for any inconvenience this cancellation will cause you and your family. 

We’ll continue to monitor CDC recommendations before deciding whether to reschedule in the future. HealthPartners is working hard to prevent the spread of the virus and protect our patients, members and community. 

Learn more about how HealthPartners is responding to COVID-19.

 

There is no cost, and no advance registration is necessary.



Stillwater Medical Group Main Campus
Lower Level - Large Conference Room
1500 Curve Crest Blvd.
Stillwater, MN

Call (651) 430-8715 for information

(No meeting in July)

 


Similar Classes
CANCELED Heart to heart: Heart care support group - Stillwater Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Diabetes Support Group - Amery Tuesday, June 16, 2020
CANCELED Cancer Support Group - Stillwater Tuesday, July 07, 2020
Diabetes Support Group - Amery Tuesday, July 21, 2020
Diabetes Support Group - Amery Tuesday, August 18, 2020
Heart to heart: Heart care support group - Stillwater Wednesday, September 09, 2020
Diabetes Support Group - Amery Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Better Breathers Club - Stillwater Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Diabetes Support Group - Amery Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Better Breathers Club - Stillwater Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Diabetes Support Group - Amery Tuesday, November 17, 2020
Better Breathers Club - Stillwater Wednesday, November 18, 2020
Heart to heart: Heart care support group - Stillwater Wednesday, December 09, 2020